FREE BOOKS? YES PLEASE.

Untitled

Ever wondered if there is a way to see the latest books in your favorite genre that are currently on sale for 75-100% off? Well guess what – there is!

I have recently discovered Bookbub.com. All I had to do was choose my favorite genres and bam! Recommendations tailored just for me of books that are on sale under 2.99 to free. That’s right, FREE.

The author/publisher has put them up for a promotional sale on places like Amazon, B&N, Google, Kobo, or Apple, and Bookbub put them in a daily email for my perusal. Each description mentions the hundreds or even thousands of five star reviews so you know they’re at least somewhat good.

Basically, Bookbub rocks and I have already downloaded a ton of books to fill my to-read library.

Now to read them all!

Leave a Reply

