Free books? Yes please!

catcover

I’m doing another promotion on Amazon! This time, Tame That Cat! is free this weekend. I’ve also discounted the rest of the series, starting with Steve Saves the Day for 99 cents.

Strangely enough, even though I’ve sold over a thousand copies, I have yet to receive one review on any of the five books. Amazon’s response is ‘we can’t tell you why’. Sigh.

I also took a set to the local library, and the lady there was SO EXCITED about having Minecraft books for kids she asked me if I could come in a do a reading sometime. How awesome is that? I can’t wait!

Overall, this self-publishing thing is going pretty well and I’m not so afraid of doing that for my other novels now.

Leave a Reply

