My Top 3 Books of 2015

I read a lot of books this year, more than any other year, so here are my top three!

1. Awfully Appetizing by Leod D. Fitz

AwfullyAppetizing

I laughed. I gagged. I laughed some more. This was fantastic.

2. Fire Country by David Estes

16160701

My heart! So much emotion! I loved this book!

3. The Host by Stephenie Meyer

1656001

Though I’ve never read Twilight, this book really resonated with me. I still think about it sometimes, and that really says something when  a book stays with you!

One thought on “My Top 3 Books of 2015

Leave a Reply

