Authors, would you rather me buy your book or use Kindle Unlimited? (+ poll)

2016-07-06.png

I’ve been realizing that I purchase at least one book a week from the Amazon Kindle store thanks to Bookbub and other recommendations. The books I purchase are almost always on sale, so 99c – $2.99. I’ve been eyeing the Kindle Unlimited program, and it seems like it would still save me money in the long run. However, I buy books because I support authors, so I want to hear from you. Would you rather get a sale on a discounted book or a full read on Kindle Unlimited?

Please reblog for more authors to see and participate!

2 thoughts on “Authors, would you rather me buy your book or use Kindle Unlimited? (+ poll)

Leave a Reply

