My very first ARC review!

tumblr_inline_oakpoaWBJk1scbjor_400

Rise of the Chosen is now available on NetGalley (starting yesterday) and today I already have my very first advance review – and I couldn’t be happier!

I’ve been feeling a bit down after getting feedback from my betas about my last ‘finished’ project. Not because it’s negative – they all said the book is great and well written, but because I now know what needs to be done to take it from a skeleton and make it a real book. And it feels like I have to rewrite everything. But this gave me the confidence boost I needed. I can do this. I can write. I just have to put in the time and effort and it will be good.

I’ll be back when I get my first one star review. Get the tissues ready.

5 thoughts on “My very first ARC review!

Leave a Reply

